Regal Summer Movie Express @ Everett Mall, Seattle [from 26 June to 22 August]

Regal Summer Movie Express


2900
26
Jun
 
- 22
Aug
10:00 - 12:00

 Facebook event page
Everett Mall
1402 SE Everett Mall Way, Everett, Washington 98208
Join Regal Everett Stadium 16 & RPX for the Summer Movie Express at 10:00 a.m. Tuesdays and Wednesdays this summer!
Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office.

Week 1 Tue. Jun 26 to Wed. Jun 27
Both movies play on both days
Despicable Me 2
How to Train Your Dragon 2
Week 2 Tue. Jul 3 to Wed. Jul 4
Both movies play on both days
The Lego Movie
Alvin and the Chipmunks
Week 3 Tue. Jul 10 to Wed. Jul 11
Both movies play on both days
Sing
The Peanuts Movie
Week 4 Tue. Jul 17 to Wed. Jul 18
Both movies play on both days
The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ferdinand
Week 5 Tue. Jul 24 to Wed. Jul 25
Both movies play on both days
The Secret Life of Pets
Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel
Week 6 Tue. Jul 31 to Wed. Aug 1
Both movies play on both days
The Lego Batman Movie
Trolls
Week 7 Tue. Aug 7 to Wed. Aug 8
Both movies play on both days
Minions
The Boss Baby
Week 8 Tue. Aug 14 to Wed. Aug 15
Both movies play on both days
Paddington 2
Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie
Week 9 Tue. Aug 21 to Wed. Aug 22
Both movies play on both days
Despicable Me 3
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Seattle :

Seattle - Water Lantern Festival
Seattle - Water Lantern Festival
Green Lake, Seattle
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
KeyArena at Seattle Center
Chocolate Festival!
Chocolate Festival!
Smith Cove Cruise Terminal / Pier 91
Childish Gambino
Childish Gambino
KeyArena at Seattle Center
Dropkick Murphys And Flogging Molly
Dropkick Murphys And Flogging Molly
Washington Music Theater
The King Romeo Santos
The King Romeo Santos
Washington Music Theater
Tenacious D at The Moore Theatre
Tenacious D at The Moore Theatre
Moore Theatre
JAY-Z and Beyoncé - OTR II
JAY-Z and Beyoncé - OTR II
CenturyLink Field
Ozuna Aura Tour 2018 at Seattle
Ozuna Aura Tour 2018 at Seattle
WaMu Theater
Save the Showbox!
Save the Showbox!
The Showbox At the Market
The most popular events in your news feed!